SMALL GROUP LEADERS


 

6th Grade Girls SGL’s:

Sue Strowe: sstrowe@gmail.com

Becki Ashe: beckiashe@gmail.com

Renna Selzer: rennaselzer@gmail.com

6th Grade Guys SGL’s:

Eli Pender: elipender@gmail.com

Eli Walters: Eliwalters01@gmail.com

Jonathan Bradfield: thattrumpetguy63@gmail.com

7th-8th Grade Girls SGL’s:

Laurie Dick: LJDick@lakeshorechurch.org

Annie Yensan: annieyensan@gmail.com

Brittany Bertell-Martinez: brittbartell@gmail.com

7th-8th Grade Guys SGL’s:

Mickey Caruana: mickeyinre@aol.com

Jime Strowe: jstrowe@gmail.com

9th/10th Grade Girls SGL’s:

Renna Selzer: rennaselzer@gmail.com

9th/10th Grade Guys SGL’s:

Eli Pender: elipender@gmail.com

Eli Walters: Eliwalters01@gmail.com

11th/12th Grade Guys SGL’s:

Tim Woodruff: tinkertowntim@yahoo.com

11th/12th Grade Girls SGL’s:

Laurie Dick: LJDick@lakeshorechurch.org

Andrea Fragnito: andrea@fragnito.com